Testimonials

What clients say
about our work

Watch testimonials from our satisfied clients who have experienced our outstanding services firsthand.

LINDSAY GLEICH Avatar
LINDSAY GLEICH
4/06/2024
Tyler transformed our entire home. He refinished our kitchen, bathroom and hallway cabinets, as well as our banister. He also painted the entire interior in our home. Tyler was always quick to respond to texts and very trustworthy. You can tell he really takes pride in his work.
read more
Sherrie Pfohl Avatar
Sherrie Pfohl
4/02/2024
Excellent job. Attention to detail is second to none. Finished project is perfect! If you want it done right, hire Tyler.
read more
Lindsay M.
5 star rating
3/21/2024
Tyler transformed our entire home. He refinished our kitchen, bathroom and hallway cabinets, as well as our banister. He also painted the entire interior in our home. Tyler was always quick to respond to texts and very trustworthy. You can tell he really takes pride in his work.
read more
David Franc Avatar
David Franc
12/19/2023
Exceptional experience with PRESTIGIOUS PAINTING INC! Trustworthy, incredibly detail-oriented, and their experience truly shines through. Highly recommend!
read more
Kayla Lewis Avatar
Kayla Lewis
10/26/2023
Tyler did a great job painting our garage door! He took his time on the prep work and it showed. Very prompt and professional. Will definitely use him again in the future.
read more
kirk purkiser Avatar
kirk purkiser
10/20/2023
Tyler was very professional and did an awesome job. I appreciate the fact that he took the time to explain to me everything that he was going to do. His work speaks for itself! It looks beautiful!
read more
Allen Yee Avatar
Allen Yee
9/12/2023
When I started looking into the painting our exterior doors/shutter panels and facia trim there were so many companies to choose from, it's overwhelming. It was important to me to hire a licensed and insured company. After reviewing a handful I decided to call Tyler at Prestigious Painting. There was a section that required wood replacement and he was able to perform the task. Tyler gave me a quote and scheduled to start the following week and was pleased to actually have the owner working on my house. His performance is excellent, very meticulous (especially when he specializes in interior cabinet refinery), clean, on time and an all around honest person. He uses the best paint materials and all brush, no roller or spraying. Thanks Tyler! Will definitely recommend!!
read more
Claire Thompson Avatar
Claire Thompson
8/12/2023
I am extremely satisfied with the level of professionalism and quality of work that Tyler brought to the job. I was able to show him the inspiration photos I wanted and he made it happen, even when I changed my mind and went back and forth for weeks at a time. I never felt pressured or rushed to book and that made the process much less stressful. He was very kind and courteous to me and my family and we will definitely be working together in the near future.
read more
Becky Reed Avatar
Becky Reed
7/12/2023
We are so thankful for Tyler. His professional demeanor and promptness to manage whatever comes his way makes him stand above others. He painted our home and then has come to do some additional repair following a sprinkler head issue. He remedied the situation in no time at all. We can’t recommend him enough. Thanks Tyler!
read more
Stephanie Tabayoyong Avatar
Stephanie Tabayoyong
4/12/2023
Tyler was a pleasure to work with. He was very flexible with time and dates. Always kept us in the loop of things. Very professional at all times, very knowledgeable in what he does! If you’re looking for someone you can trust( or someone who sees your vision) I HIGHLY recommend Prestigious Painting! YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT WHAT SO EVER! Will definitely recommend friends and family to Prestigious Painting for their future projects!
read more
Jim Z Avatar
Jim Z
4/12/2023
Awesome experience! We were putting our home in the market to sell and we were thinking n a time constraint. Tyler was booked and Steve came out. We wanted several rooms painted and a wall that was too high for us to teach. Steve did the job in a couple of days including the trim and fixing a few places where the cat had clawed the walls trying to get into windows. All came out excellent and covered of not tell where the cat had clawed the walls. A few days later we called to get our front door painted and Steve came back out and it looks incredible!! He recommended a color we hadn’t thought of and makes the door stand out which we wanted. Can not have asked for a better experience would definitely recommend to others!!!
read more
Cody Anderson Avatar
Cody Anderson
2/12/2023
This was our second time hiring Tyler for our painting needs to our house. Last year Tyler completed the entire exterior of our home and the paint quality and craftsmanship still make it look as if it were painted yesterday. But most recently, Tyler just finished a remodel to our kitchen. Including refinishing and painting all cabinets, installation of knobs, along with soft closing hinges. Words can not express the quality and care Tyler gives in each of his jobs. From the meticulous prep he does to get the kitchen prepared to the absolute end to ensure all of are wishes are met. He is not complete until not only we are satisfied but he is satisfied as well. And that is hard to come by these days. I would recommend Tyler and his business Prestigious Painting Co. to anyone that is looking for a trustworthy and professional master at his craft. Of course will be utilizing Tyler again for future projects around the house. Photos can be seen on his social media prestigiouspaintingco Cody and Tricia Murrieta, CA
read more
Sarah Todd Avatar
Sarah Todd
2/12/2023
We needed help hanging a tapestry on curved stairs! Thrilled to have found Prestigious painting and will definitely use him in the future!
read more
MaryAnn Haefele Avatar
MaryAnn Haefele
2/06/2023
Tyler was so helpful and easy to work with. He keeps you informed all the way through the process and you can ask him anything. He repainted our kitchen cabinets and island and because we still needed to use them daily he taped things off to where we still could. He was also very tolerant of our two Goldens who were so excited to see him every day! Tyler, I love, love, love my new kitchen (done in Chantilly Lace and new Graphite colored hardware). Thank you for making it so pretty!
read more
Sarah Carter Todd Avatar
Sarah Carter Todd
1/05/2023
We needed help hanging something high above the stairs. Tyler was fast and professional. We will be definitely using him for future painting!
read more
Juan Carlos Leon Avatar
Juan Carlos Leon
12/02/2022
We are so excited with the outcome of our stairs. We have been following Tyler in FB now for about 6 months. Tyler was so busy with his schedule that he reached out to me to let me know that his Dad Mr. Steve could do the job. I am so happy that we went with Prestigious Painting as the quality work and the price was excellent. I can’t wait for the upcoming projects Mr. Steve and Tyler will be doing for us.
read more
Nicky Brurs Avatar
Nicky Brurs
11/22/2022
Tyler did such a great job!! I sent out some requests for a quote to fix my cabinet that was knocked off the hinge from a move. The cabinet is particle board. Several people told me I would have to replace the whole cabinet, stating it could not be fixed. Tyler was the only person that said he could fix it without replacing the cabinet. I was hesitant because everyone else was so certain. Well wow! Tyler showed up right on time and delivered exactly what he promised. He did a quality job, (taking his time to get the job done right) and was so reasonable in price. I’ll definitely be using his services again the next time I’m in need! I would recommend him 💯. If anyone is interested in before and after pics, pm me! I’d be happy to share.
read more
Jason B. Avatar
Jason B.
5 star rating
11/21/2022
He repaired our kitchen cabinet that was damaged during our move. It looks like new, would never know it was damaged. Tyler is professional, friendly, and on time. We will use him again for any painting cabinet work.
read more
Julie Fors Avatar
Julie Fors
8/18/2022
Tyler did a great job painting our two story entry way, including a curved staircase!! He was always on time and cleaned up every night. Tyler is very friendly and pays attention to the details, making sure to cover everything we didn’t want paint on!
read more
Ruth Ccs Avatar
Ruth Ccs
7/13/2022
Tyler did an amazing job in updating our outdated kitchen cabinet outdoor hinges to hidden ( indoor) hinges. He is very progessional and responded timely in our inquiries. He showed up at the exact time scheduled. We are very pleased with his professionalism and outcome of the project he did for us.
read more
Todd G. Ferguson Avatar
Todd G. Ferguson
6/03/2022
Excellent work once again!
read more
Debbie L. Adadevoh Avatar
Debbie L. Adadevoh
5/01/2022
I called Prestigious Painting based on a referral I saw on a Facebook post. They were everything the poster said they would be! They were courteous, professional and offered very fair pricing. They can now add me as a lifetime customer!
read more
Mitch Long Avatar
Mitch Long
3/22/2022
Tyler at Prestigious Painting just completed our kitchen cabinet refinishing/painting job. We had other estimates, but chose Prestigious Painting because we just knew that Tyler would provide superior service and an excellent finished product. Tyler was easy to work with, answered all questions that we had as well as addressing all of our concerns. We highly recommend Prestigious Painting for any interior or exterior painting/refinishing work you need. Thank you so much Tyler. We are so pleased. I can't stop admiring my gorgeous, freshly painted kitchen cabinets !!
read more
Cody Anderson Avatar
Cody Anderson
1/03/2022
If anyone is looking to update the interior or exterior of their homes for the New Year, then Tyler and Prestigious Painting is the company I would highly recommend. Tyler just finished up the exterior of my house. From our first interaction I knew Tyler was going to be someone I could trust and count on to do strong work. From start to finish Tyler was transparent and easy to talk with. He helped with color recommendations and at no part of the job was pushy or irritated. Tyler completed the house in a timely manner all while battling the rain throughout the weeks. Tyler attention to detail and strong work habit did not go unnoticed and will definitely be hiring him and his company again for future interior and exterior projects. Again no need to look any further Prestigious Painting Company is the way to go and you will not be disappointed. Thanks again Tyler for all the hard work!!
read more
Andre Nguyen Avatar
Andre Nguyen
10/12/2021
Tyler was truly an honor to work with! We needed our kitchen cabinets re-finished and painted since the honey oak was so aged. From the beginning, Tyler was not only extremely professional but also a joy to just get advice from. He was very diligent with the project and made sure to provide us with updates throughout the entire process. Tyler emphasized the importance of prep work and took so many steps to ensure everything was ready before beginning the work! We had second thoughts about the color we originally chose, but Tyler came to the rescue and helped us get a custom neutral gray that nailed exactly what we were looking for! Our kitchen turned out way better than we could have even hoped for. The color pops and everything feels so smooth. At the end of the day, Tyler treated us like family and put his heart and soul into the project. We loved seeing the dedication to his craft and how he always went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. I can’t rave enough about Tyler and am already brainstorming future projects!
read more
Sonia Russell Avatar
Sonia Russell
9/24/2021
Tyler was beyond amazing and very professional. He painted our 3000 ft.² house in the timeframe we needed. He worked overtime to get the job done. I highly recommend him. Also throughout the week while he worked on our house we got updates, pictures and feedback. It was great! Definitely calling him for a future projects.
read more
Jeanette Lind Avatar
Jeanette Lind
8/18/2021
Tyler came out yesterday to finish painting my office. His work is very good and he is a professional! When we were chatting, Tyler said that when he is painting someone else’s house, he approaches it as if it is his own house. He was right! The lines are very straight (by hand!), the walls are fully covered, and he left zero mess behind. I am very pleased with Tyler’s work and will definitely have Prestigious Painting Co. do more work for us in the future! I highly recommend Prestigious Painting Co to anyone who needs a painter.
read more
Andre Nguyen Avatar
Andre Nguyen
8/11/2021
Tyler was truly an honor to work with! We needed our kitchen cabinets re-finished and painted since the honey oak was so aged. From the beginning, Tyler was not only extremely professional but also a joy to just get advice from. He was very diligent with the project and made sure to provide us with updates throughout the entire process. Tyler emphasized the importance of prep work and took so many steps to ensure everything was ready before beginning the work! We had second thoughts about the color we originally chose, but Tyler came to the rescue and helped us get a custom neutral gray that nailed exactly what we were looking for! Our kitchen turned out way better than we could have even hoped for. The color pops and everything feels so smooth. At the end of the day, Tyler treated us like family and put his heart and soul into the project. We loved seeing the dedication to his craft and how he always went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. I can’t rave enough about Tyler and am already brainstorming future projects!
read more
Andre N. Avatar
Andre N.
5 star rating
8/11/2021
Tyler was truly an honor to work with! We needed our kitchen cabinets re-finished and painted since the honey oak was so aged. From the beginning, Tyler was not only extremely professional but also a joy to just get advice from. He was very diligent with the project and made sure to provide us with updates throughout the entire process. Tyler emphasized the importance of prep work and took so many steps to ensure everything was ready before beginning the work! We had second thoughts about the color we originally chose, but Tyler came to the rescue and helped us get a custom neutral gray that nailed exactly what we were looking for! Our kitchen turned out way better than we could have even hoped for. The color pops and everything feels so smooth. At the end of the day, Tyler treated us like family and put his heart and soul into the project. We loved seeing the dedication to his craft and how he always went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. I can't rave enough about Tyler and am already brainstorming future projects!
read more
Kathy Brinkmann Pellissier Avatar
Kathy Brinkmann Pellissier
8/01/2021
I highly recommend Prestigious Painting Company. Tyler was very prompt in getting back to me, he showed up on time as scheduled, and did an amazing job. Tyler is very friendly and personable, and we felt completely comfortable having him working in our home. Tyler is meticulous about detail, and it really shows in the work that he did for us.
read more
Becky Grinestaff Avatar
Becky Grinestaff
6/15/2021
We were impressed with Tyler’s professionalism and incredible work ethic. Our home looks like new after his hard work and attention to detail. We highly recommend Tyler and Prestigious Painting and will definitely use him again in the future.
read more
Kelly Weathers Avatar
Kelly Weathers
4/07/2021
Fantastic experience and excellent workmanship (and this is coming from someone who is usually not satisfied usually with jobs/services). Tyler not only is personable, kind and friendly...but his work is top notch. Extreme care used to protect my carpet, trim, and furniture. I will be using him for all of my painting jobs and will proudly refer him to my clients, friends and family. Thank you Tyler! -your new favorite Realtor
read more
Jessica Pastore Avatar
Jessica Pastore
3/27/2021
We recently hired Tyler to refinish several cabinets in multiple rooms. Tyler was ethical, prompt, responsive, detailed, professional, and respectful throughout the process. He has a strong work ethic, and we were impressed by his level of detail! The job took 3 days of just prep work, and taping off lines. Pain staking work but the results speak for themselves! All at a very affordable, and competitive price. We absolutely love our cabinets!! 🤗😍 They are like brand new with how smooth and velvety they feel. And he matched the colors perfectly to what we wanted. We will not hesitate to hire Tyler for future work in the future! Thank you Tyler!
read more
Frank P. Avatar
Frank P.
5 star rating
3/26/2021
We recently hired Tyler to refinish several cabinets in multiple rooms. We found Tyler to be ethical, prompt, responsive, detailed, professional, and respectful throughout the process. He has a strong work ethic, and we were impressed by his level of detail. The job took at least 3 days of just prep work, and taping off lines. Pain staking work! The results speak for themselves, all at a very affordable, and competitive price. We will not hesitate to hire Tyler for future work in the future!
read more
Shannon Langley-Tauscher Avatar
Shannon Langley-Tauscher
3/11/2021
We are so happy with our new banister! Thank you to Prestegious Painting for a wonderful and professional job! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for work done on their home!
read more
Adriane Carpenter Avatar
Adriane Carpenter
2/27/2021
I am so happy with the job that was done. my whole house looks fantastic, especially my kitchen cabinets. It was well worth the wait.
read more
Rana Cox Avatar
Rana Cox
12/08/2020
We absolutely love our new stair color! We highly recommend Prestigious Painting Co. they came out for a quote, started the work a few days later. We are very happy! Thanks so much!
read more
Emily J Adams Avatar
Emily J Adams
10/22/2020
Tyler recently painted two of our bedrooms. He was timely, professional and had a great eye for detail! We definitely recommend him.
read more
Louis Carl Avatar
Louis Carl
10/17/2020
After seeing good reviews for Tyler at Prestigious Painting Co. in Nextdoor.com, we decided to give him a try to paint our kitchen cabinets and our banister. We couldn’t be more pleased with how they turned out. Tyler did an amazing job prepping and caulking all surfaces as needed. He protected all other non painted surfaces with great detail so as not to get any paint on anything other than the cabinets and just showed attention to detail in everything he does. Additionally, he works very clean, and does not leave any mess behind. If you’re looking for a great painter, definitely give him a call.
read more
Stewart Riding Avatar
Stewart Riding
9/14/2020
I literally could not be any more happy with Tyler's work on a 10' x 10' x 8' room that I'm getting completely overhauled as a gift for my mother that has NOT been painted in over 20 YEARS! He spent, and I am serious, over 7 HOURS on this room filling in every little hole, sanding down every area, and patching up areas that needed to be patched. I do not mind paying a higher price for quality work and boy Tyler's quality sure does show. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ P.S.- I will post some before and after pictures in the comment section, keep in mind the carpet hasn't been ripped out yet and door we did not have him paint as I am getting all the doors in the house painted at the same time.
read more
Brannon B. Avatar
Brannon B.
5 star rating
8/24/2020
My kitchen has been transformed, thanks to Prestigious Painting!!! Tyler takes great pride in his work and it absolutely shows in his final product. He was professional and prompt and a pleasure to be around. We will definitely be hiring him for future projects!
read more
Austin Tyler Murray Avatar
Austin Tyler Murray
8/18/2020
My wife and I chose Tyler to paint our entire kitchen, he did an amazing job. We are so thankful that we found him! We highly recommend Prestigious Painting Co for all of your painting needs big or small indoors or outdoors. He’s an honest down to earth guy who will give you a great price and will take care of you. We wanted to have our kitchen painted for quite some time now and we are so thankful!
read more
Jonathan Pook Avatar
Jonathan Pook
6/20/2020
Just had my, kitchen, landing and master bathroom cabinets transformed through Prestigious Painting Co. The team are100% professional, communicate the jobs progress, arrive on time. protect the work area and leave the area clean and tidy, but best of all the craftmanship and end product was outstanding. I would recommend Tyler to anyone, and would use PP co as my first choice should I have any future painting projects. five stars you will not regret using Prestigious painting co. thanks Jon
read more
Kristen Rippey Avatar
Kristen Rippey
6/09/2020
I had all of my oak built ins and bathroom vanities repainted and they look amazing! It looks better than new and all done for a fraction of what it would’ve cost to replace just one of them. They came out within a day of contacting them, the project was done within a week or so. Tyler amd Steve are professional, always on time, and do fantastic work. I’ll definitely work with them again.
read more
Kim Mueller Godinho Avatar
Kim Mueller Godinho
6/06/2020
Tyler painted a large accent wall in our living room. It looks beautiful and really lightened up the room. Very professional and a nice person to chat with! 😊 I would definitely recommend Tyler!
read more
Nana Anderson Avatar
Nana Anderson
5/23/2020
We asked for front door repainting. He came next morning with color I asked and did an amazing job transforming ugly brown door to the coolest door in the street! my husband loves it and he is like just want to stand front of the door and stair at it😂 thank you Tyler! highly recommended!
read more
Cristin Lecair Avatar
Cristin Lecair
5/08/2020
Thank you Tyler 🙂 your work is incredible as always 🙂 not only are u a great painter but an awesome person to do business with as well.. we will only recommend you. God Bless and thank you
read more
Jo Joy Avatar
Jo Joy
4/08/2020
Reliable, safe, clean and professional! Thank you Tyler for always doing the best work and for prompt communication! We look forward to having you do all our painting projects in the future as well!
read more
Cindy Klohn Avatar
Cindy Klohn
4/02/2020
Tyler Kusicki with Prestigious Painting did an awesome, beautiful job transforming our kitchen and laundry room cabinets! I highly recommend him for all your painting needs! 10 stars from us, couldn’t be happier!
read more
Alisha Richards Avatar
Alisha Richards
1/11/2020
When searching for a painter for my last unpainted room, Tyler won the bid with his prompt communication, good color advice, and super friendly customer service. Arriving on time with such a pleasant demeanor, he finished the area and it looks great! I highly recommend Prestigious Painting.
read more
Tabatha Anderson Carter Avatar
Tabatha Anderson Carter
12/10/2019
My house has never looked so good thanks to Tyler at Prestige Painting!! He was on time and work is total perfection!! Would highly recommend him!! Thank you so much!!
read more
Zack Melendrez Avatar
Zack Melendrez
7/09/2019
I would highly recommend Tyler. Tyler does excellent work. He is a man of his word He showed up on time got straight to work worked until he got the job done and we are extremely happy with the work that was done. We had a extremely hard to reach section in our home but Tyler made it work and got it done if you are looking for someone to do excellent work and absolutely affordable then I highly recommend Tyler for the job. Thank you so much Tyler for making our home feel complete with a fresh new paint job.
read more
Patricia Marotzke Avatar
Patricia Marotzke
6/26/2019
Tyler is awesome! he is friendly, hard working and great at what he does! We are very happy to have him here to update our outdated colors!
read more
Brian Butorac Avatar
Brian Butorac
4/26/2019
Tyler was absolutely awesome! We had a last minute request where Tyler came in and completed on his off day on a Saturday! Great attention to detail and customer service oriented! In addition, his prices are the best in the area! We will definitely use his painting services again and I would highly recommend to anyone!
read more
Mandy Russell Hampton Avatar
Mandy Russell Hampton
4/25/2019
Tyler was great. He was reliable, finished on time and on budget. We would certainly use him again.
read more
Ede Henriquez Avatar
Ede Henriquez
4/25/2019
Tyler did an amazing job in our master bedroom, master closet, spare bathroom. He was punctual and gave me a reasonable quote. Would definitely recommend. -Ede
read more
Deanna M. Avatar
Deanna M.
5 star rating
3/19/2019
Tyler did a great job painting my wood fence! We had a new vinyl fence installed on the sides and our top fence needed to match. I hopped on our local community FB page and asked if anyone had any recommendations for a small job like this one. Tyler was quick to reach out to me, he gave me quote on the spot which I felt was very reasonable. He followed up with me the evening before to make sure we were still on for the next day and that I had purchased the paint I said I wanted to use. The next day he texted to let me know he was on the way. Great communication! I supplied the paint and he did the rest!! The fence required more coats and went way over the time he had estimated it would take but he didn't charge me more. I highly recommend Tyler and will be using him again for sure!!
read more
Betsy M. Avatar
Betsy M.
5 star rating
12/21/2018
Great job! Professional and reliable! Quality workmanship. Will use again. Highly recommend!
read more
Miss My P. Avatar
Miss My P.
5 star rating
12/07/2018
Very reasonable prices. Tyler did a great job. He was very polite and respectful. I would highly recommend him. In fact, we're going to bring him back when we're ready to paint some of our other rooms.
read more
Mandy H. Avatar
Mandy H.
5 star rating
10/06/2018
Tyler was great. He was on time and communicated with us throughout the project. The quality of work was above my expectations. I would not hesitate to use him again!
read more

Let’s bring color & life to your space today

We’re here to assist you with any questions you may have about your project.